Kalender 2020 Sverige
Sverige
Randonneurs Sverige
Namn: Bengt Sandborgh
Adress: Lansenvägen 48
187 62 Täby
tel: 070-329 01 14
e-mail: bengt.sandborgh@randonneurs.se
Web http://www.randonneurs.se
200 km 300 km 400 km 600 km 1000 km
Ort: Barkarby 2020-01-11 2020-04-25 2020-05-01 2020-05-23
Namn: Hannah Snyder 2020-03-28
tel: 073-044 44 37
e-mail: snyder.e.hannah@gmail.com
Web http://stockholm.randonneurs.se
Ort: Bollnäs 2020-05-09 2020-05-30 2020-07-04 2020-08-01
Namn: Peter Hedin
tel: 073-732 38 81
e-mail: hedin.peter@gmail.com
Web https://idrottonline.se/BollnasCK-Cykel/Arrangemang/randonnee
Ort: Göteborg 2020-04-04 2020-04-18 2020-05-02 2020-06-06
Namn: Daniel Ridings 2020-04-10 2020-05-21 2020-07-04
tel: 070-729 12 53 2020-08-15
e-mail: dlridings@protonmail.com
Web http://www.hisingensck.se
Ort: Halmstad 2020-05-09 2020-05-23
Namn: Lars Jacobsson
tel: 070-553 50 08
e-mail: larsjacobsson999@gmail.com
Web http://www.randonneurvest.se
Ort: Jönköping 2020-04-13 2020-06-27 2020-08-01 2020-08-01
Namn: Marcus Carlholt 2020-05-17
tel: 070-791 89 99 2020-09-06
e-mail: marcus.carlholt@gmail.com
Web http://www.laleprestanca.se
Ort: Kinna 2020-04-18
Namn: Ulf Lindgren
tel: 073-599 66 10
e-mail: uffe.lindgren@gmail.com
Web http://www.randonneurvest.se
Ort: Köping 2019-12-22 2020-02-15 2020-05-21
Namn: Peter Tonér 2020-01-18
tel: 070-520 50 65 2020-03-14
e-mail: peter@ckdistans.se 2020-09-19
Web http://www.ckdistans.se
Ort: Linköping 2020-04-25 2020-05-02 2020-05-16 2020-05-30
Namn: Martin Nilsson 2020-06-06
tel:
076-277 37 68
2020-09-12
e-mail randonneur.lkpg@gmail.com 2020-09-26
Web http://www.ckhymer.com
Ort: Ljungbyhed 2020-05-01 2020-05-02
Namn: Bengt-Göran Olsson
tel: 073-329 55 98
e-mail: bege.bike@gmail.com
Web http://www.randonneurvest.se
Ort: Malmö 2020-03-28 2020-04-18 2020-05-09 2020-05-23
Namn: Nils Calmsund 2020-05-01 2020-05-02 2020-06-06 2020-06-27
tel: 070-249 72 86 2020-05-21 2020-09-12 2020-08-15 2020-08-29
e-mail: nils.calmsund@gmail.com 2020-10-03
Web http://www.milslukaren.se 2020-04-04
2020-09-19
Ort: Mölndal 2020-04-13 2020-04-25 2020-05-16 2020-06-13
Namn: Bengt-Göran Olsson 2020-04-25 2020-05-16 2020-06-13 2020-06-27
tel: 073-329 55 98 2020-09-05
e-mail: bege.bike@gmail.com
Web http://www.randonneurvest.se
Ort: Skövde 2020-04-25 2020-05-07 2020-05-11 2020-05-13
Namn: Ulf Sandberg 2020-05-05 2020-05-09 2020-05-23 2020-06-06
tel: 070-745 43 22 2020-07-25
e-mail: sandberg@artech.se
Web http://www.randonneurvest.se
Ort: Södertälje 2019-11-16 2020-04-12 2020-05-16 2020-06-13 2020-07-02
Namn: Åsa Hittig 2020-04-10 2020-08-22
tel: 070-572 93 72 2020-06-06
e-mail: asa@hittig.se 2020-09-12
Web http://stockholm.randonneurs.se
Ort: Trollhättan 2020-03-28 2020-04-18 2020-05-02 2020-06-27
Namn: Ulrika Möller
tel: 070-085 39 11
e-mail: moller.ulrika@telia.com
Web http://www.ckdistans.se
Ort: Täby 2020-04-04 2020-04-18 2020-05-09 2020-06-06
Namn: Bengt Sandborgh 2020-09-05
tel: 070-329 01 14
e-mail: bengt.sandborgh@randonneurs.se
Web http://stockholm.randonneurs.se
Ort: Umeå 2020-05-02 2020-05-16 2020-06-06 2020-06-27
Namn: Florian Kynman
tel: 070-562 94 86
e-mail: floriank2@gmail.com
Web http://västerbottenbrevet.se
Ort: Uppsala 2019-12-28 2020-05-21 2020-06-27 2020-08-29
Namn: Per Eric Rosén 2020-02-29 2020-09-26
tel: 070-946 10 00 2020-05-02
e-mail: per@rosnix.net 2020-10-17
Web http://stockholm.randonneurs.se
Ort: Vänersborg 2020-02-22 2020-03-28 2020-04-25 2020-07-04
Namn: Johan Björklund 2020-09-19
tel: 073-964 53 31
e-mail: johan@haleri.se
Web http://www.ckdistans.se
Ort: Västerås 2020-04-01 2020-04-18 2020-05-02 2020-06-06
Namn: Jonas Nilsson
tel:  070-445 44 39 
e-mail: jonas.nilsson@westaros.com
Web http://www.ckdistans.se
Ort: Örebro 2020-03-28 2020-04-18 2020-05-16 2020-06-27
Namn: Per-Erik Egebäck 2020-04-04 2020-05-02 2020-08-08 2019-06-29
tel: 073-370 63 12 2020-09-05 2020-08-22
e-mail: randonneur@orebrocyklisterna.se
Web http://www.orebrocyklisterna.se